A Million Thank You’s!!!

This message is for everyone who took part in the market event that my dear friend Mona put together to help raise funds for me to get a home. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, those who brought their wares to make the market bigger and better, those who helped with the raffles, cafe and fish pond. I wish to leave no one out, anyone who bought things, took part in raffles, who gave time, baked things, gave donations for prizes, a helping hand…each one of you is so special, and I wish I could hug each one of you for your kindness and generosity. May you all be blessed for caring! Heart hugs…Debi

Denne meldingen er for alle som tok del i markedet hendelse som min kjære venn Mona satt sammen for å hjelpe heve penger for meg å få et hjem. Takk fra bunnen av mitt hjerte, de som førte varene sine til å gjøre markedet større og bedre, de som hjalp til med raffles, cafe og fiskedam.
Jeg ønsker å la ingen ut, alle som kjøpte ting, tok del i raffles, som gav tid, donasjoner, en hjelpende hånd…hver én av dere er så spesiell, og jeg skulle ønske jeg kunne klem hver én av dere for deres vennlighet og generøsitet. Kan du alle bli velsignet for omtenksom! Hjertet klemmer … Debipinkiehearthugsjl-vi22

One thought on “A Million Thank You’s!!!

Leave a Reply

